Shadows, op. 199 for Tuba-Euphonium Quartet


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: PZA80133 Category:


Michael Kibbe writes:

This piece for euphoniums and tubas was written during the time I was playing oboe with the Pierce College Symphonic Winds. One term we had a particularly impressive collection of low brass players, which was the inspiration for this work.

The four movements of this work follow the lead of the title. A PROCESSIONAL is followed by DIABOLICAL MARCH and DARK CEREMONY, concluding with DEMON DANCE. A whimsical workout for all four players!

parts included: Euphonium 1 TC/BC, 2 TC/BC, Tuba 1, 2

Additional information

Weight 12.8 oz
Included Parts


Ensemble Type