Quattro Canzoni for Tuba-Euphonium Quartet

Giovanni Gabrieli, arr. Mike Forbes


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: PZA90018 Category:


Giovanni Gabrieli’s (1557/57- 1612) Four Canzoni would have been performed in liturgical settings from the balconies in the magnificent St. Mark’s Cathedral in Venic where Gabrieli was the principal organist. These four arrangements may be performed individually or as a group and would be especially suitable as prelude music to our modern church services.

–Mike Forbes

Solo parts included: Euphonium 1 BC, Euphonium 1 TC, Euphonium 2 BC, Euphonium 2 TC, Tuba 1, Tuba 2

Additional information

Weight 5.6 oz


Included Parts


Ensemble Type