Quartetto in Sib maggiore for Clarinet, Violin, Viola and Cello

Cesare Pugni


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: 30131 Category:


Antonio Fraioli writes, “Quartetto in Sib maggiore is one of three quartets dedicated by Cesare Pugni (1802-1870) to Vincenzo Comoli. The composition, in four movements, is brilliant and gives the clarinet many places to showcase its agility.”

Solo Parts Included: Clarinet, Violin, Viola, Cello

Additional information

Weight 14.4 oz

Included Parts

, , ,

Ensemble Type