Just For Fun

Patrick Stuckemeyer


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: 837101127592 Category:


Patrick Stuckemeyer’s debut disc, Just For Fun, was received to resounding audiences everywhere. This disc is full of premiere recordings and is a great addition to any library.


  1. Concerto for Euphonium – Eric Ewazen
  2. Allerseelen – Richard Strauss/arr. Stuckemeyer
  3. Concerto for Oboe (Euphonium) and Piano – Domenico Cimarosa/arr. Stuckemeyer
  4. Romance – Noah D. Taylor
  5. Five Pieces in Folk Style, Op. 102 – Robert Schumann/arr. Droste
  6. Duo Concertante, Op. 74 – James Barnes

Additional information

Weight 4.8 oz
Performing Artists

Ensemble Type

Featured Instrument