The World of Dreams for Tuba, Euphonium and Piano (printed and shipped)


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: PZA80099-S Category:


The World of Dreams is a three movement concerto for euphonium, tuba and wind band inspired by the magical world of dreams. The first movement, The Goblins’ Pranks, describes the tiny, mythological individuals charged with safeguarding the forest. The second movement, The Spirit of the Forest, evokes the soul of nature and its magic creatures. The final movement, The Legend of Saint John’s Eve, tells the story of the summer solstice, when magic is at its peak.

This is the piano reduction version.

Additional information

Weight 14.4 oz
Included Parts


Ensemble Type