Under Water for Clarinet, Narrator, and Piano (PDF download)

Lori Ardovino


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: PZA30164-E Category: Tag:


From the composer:

The five poems were taken from Under Water by Ogden Nash, America’s favorite humorist and poet extraordinaire. His playful and often preposterous poetry celebrates aquatic creatures both above and beneath the water’s surface. Nash cleverly captures the whimsy of the denizens of the deep while delivering his pearls of wit with his usual panache and splash!

I. The Manatee

II. The Octopus

III. The Oyster

IV. The Shrimp

V. The Guppy

  • Lori Ardovino

Score and parts included: clarinet, narrator


Additional information


Included Parts


Featured Instrument

Ensemble Type