Eloquence IV for E-flat Clarinet (PDF download)

Lori Ardovino


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: PZA30163-E Category: Tag:


From the composer:

Eloquence IV for solo Eb clarinet was composed for Dr. Elizabeth Crawford in 2017 as the fourth in a series of solo works for various orchestral instruments. The style of the opening section is expressive, focusing on tone color and lyricism. The contrasting presto section is much faster with demanding technical passages. The return of the opening motif is brought back near the end with the free flowing intervallic connection, soon to be interrupted with the return of the presto.

  • Lori Ardovino

Solo part included: E-flat Clarinet

Additional information


Included Parts

Featured Instrument


Ensemble Type