Two Girls and a Boy for Oboe, Clarinet and Bassoon (printed and shipped)

Amir Zaheri


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: PZA20010-S Category:


Scott Hannah writes, “Amir Zaheri (b. 4 March 1979) composed Two Girls and a Boy for the Cavell Trio, and dedicates the score to the ensemble – ‘for the Cavell Trio, with greatest admiration and appreciation.’ Zaheri describes Two Girls and a Boy as a musical conversation, for which he first wrote a story, then created a musical setting. He likens the piece to the film work of Woody Allen, which frequently features overlapping conversations, with characters finishing one another’s sentences.”

Solo Parts Included: Oboe, Clarinet, Bassoon

Additional information

Weight 5.6 oz

Included Parts

, ,

Ensemble Type