Serenade in Bb Major for Saxophone Choir (PDF download)

W.A. Mozart, arr. Lori Ardovino


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: 50014-1 Category: Tag:


The Serenade in Bb major, K. 361/370a by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart is scored for thirteen instruments: twelve winds and string bass. The piece was probably composed in 1781 or 1782 and is often known by the subtitle “Grand Partita”. Originally, it consists of seven movements, this arrangement for saxophone choir is the first, third and seventh movements.

Instruments Included:

Soprano Sax. 1-2, Alto Sax. 1-4, Tenor Sax. 1-2, Baritone Sax 1-2.

Additional information



Included Parts

Ensemble Type