Four Sketches for Bassoon and Piano (printed and shipped)


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: PZA40004-S Category:


Inspired by Gordon Jacob’s Four Sketches for bassoon and piano, Hanna’s work of the same title brings to life four different sketches using his own compositional voice. Like Jacob’s work, Hanna retains a sometimes humorous, sometimes reflective, yet always intensely colorful and inspiring point of view. The movements are titled “It’s a Circus In Here, Jasper!”, “The Mighty Sea”, “Front Porch Reminiscences” and “Spaghetti Western”.

Additional information

Weight 4.8 oz
Included Parts

Featured Instrument

Ensemble Type