End Game

Eufonix Quartet


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: 898304002765 Category:


The Eufonix Quartet debuts with their first offering on the Potenza label, ‘End Game’. Heralded as ‘Tuba Quartet 2.0’, this diverse group of musicians brings new and exciting material to a previously unknown genre – the euphonium quartet. All members of the Eufonix Quartet are Buffet Crampon & Besson USA artists.

Eufonix is: Danny Helseth, Patrick Stuckemeyer, Aaron Tindall & Kelly Thomas.

Track Listing

  1. End Game – James Grant
  2. Concertino – Roland Szentpali
  3. A Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square – Sherwin & Maschwitz/arr. Thomas
  4. Tuba Quartet, Op. 59 – Crawford Gates
  5. Linden Lea – Ralph Vaughan Williams/arr. Cohen
  6. Whither Must I Wander? – Ralph Vaughan Williams/arr. Cohen
  7. Glen Meadow Fanfare – David Dover
  8. tba4tet – James Grant
  9. Fon-Fon: Tango – Ernesto Nazareth/arr. Brown

Additional information

Weight 4 oz
Performing Artists

Ensemble Type

Featured Instrument