Chanson ’98 for Clarinet Quartet (PDF download)

Sergio Brusca


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: 30034-1 Category:


This work by Italian composer Sergio Brusca, entitled Chanson ’98, is a lively and quick Clarinet Quartet in Swing Tempo. It features syncopated rhythmic figures throughout and contains a lengthy and technically challenging solo for the first clarinet.

Solo parts included: Clarinet 1, Clarinet 2, Clarinet 3, Bass Clarinet

Additional information


Included Parts

Ensemble Type