Brink (EETT) (PDF download)

Daniel Kramer


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: PZA90022-E Category:


Brink, by Daniel Kramer is a one-movement work for Tuba-Euphonium Quartet. Kramer writes, “Brink derives its name from its programmatic nature. The piece slowly builds tension utilizing rhythmic ostinati and a sense of impending critical mass, delayed momentarily by a brief, contrasting interlude.”

Solo parts included: Euphonium 1, Euphonium 2, Tuba 1, and Tuba 2

Additional information


Included Parts


Ensemble Type