Bell Chorus for Trumpet and Piano

Ruggero Leoncavallo, arr. Fabrizio Fontanot


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: PZA60077 Category:



The opera Pagliacci is set in Calabria (Italy) in the 1860’s and involves the interplay between the dramatic activity of a group of Commedia dell’arte players and their real emotions, played out before a village audience. The Bell Chorus is an interlude sung by villagers as the church bells announce Vespers.

This version has been arranged for trumpet and piano by Fabrizio Fontanot

Score and parts included: Trumpet


Additional information

Weight 2.5 oz


Ensemble Type


Included Parts


Featured Instrument