Whither Must I Wander? for Tuba-Euphonium Quartet (printed and shipped)

Ralph Vaughan Williams, arr. Ross Cohen


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: PZA90030-S Category:


Whither must I wander? is from Ralph Vaughan Williams’ collection of nine Robert Louis Stevenson poems set to music entitled, Songs of Travel. Between 1901 and 1904, Vaughan Williams set these poems to music in his song cycle. This edition was done by Ross Cohen, a member of the River City Brass Band especially for the River Bottom Quartet.
solo parts included: euphonium BC/TC 1, 2, tuba 1, 2

Additional information

Weight 4.8 oz


Included Parts


Ensemble Type