Tuba Quartet, Op. 59 (PDF download)

Crawford Gates


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: PZA90019-E Categories: ,


Crawford Gates’ Tuba Quartet, Op. 59 was composed in 1981 for Prof. Mitchell Gershenfeld, former professor of tuba and euphonium at the University of Wisconsin – Madison. This nearly forgotten work has been brought back to life with the help of the Eufonix Quartet and Potenza Music working closely with Dr. Gates. This piece works great for either quartet or full tuba/euphonium ensemble.

Solo Parts Included: Euphoniums 1-2 (BC or TC), Tubas 1-2

Additional information


Included Parts


Ensemble Type