The Rite of Spring for Woodwind Quintet (PDF download)

Igor Stravinsky, arr. Jonathan Russell


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: 10002-1 Category: Tag:


Jonathan Russell has arranged Igor Stravinsky’s The Rite of Spring for Woodwind Quintet. He writes, “The idea was to take Stravinsky’s 35 minute work for a huge orchestra and condense it into a 10 to 12 minute piece for woodwind quintet, capturing the essence of the work and highlighting the ingenious ways in which Stravinsky uses woodwind instruments.”

Please Note: Due to international copyright restrictions, this music can only be sold and shipped within the United States.

Solo Parts Included: Flute/Piccolo, Oboe, Clarinet in A/Bb, Horn in F, Bassoon

Additional information



Included Parts

, , , ,

Ensemble Type