The Parks of Lincoln for Woodwind Quintet

Reed Hanna


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: PZA10005 Category:


From composer Reed A. Hanna:

“The capitol city of Lincoln, Nebraska is full of beautiful parks of various shapes and functions, most of which are connected through a series of elaborate bicycle paths. The Parks of Lincoln is a reaction to five of these parks, each very different in aesthetic and appeal. From the windy shores at Holmes Lake Park through the activity-filled playgrounds of Antelope Park (and making a few other stops along the way) to finally end in the expansive rolling prairies of Pioneers Park, The Parks of Lincoln takes its audience on a captivatingly fun-filled journey from one side of Lincoln to the other in a whirlwind of excitement and emotion.”

Solo Parts Included: Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Bassoon, Horn

Additional information

Weight 16 oz

Included Parts

, , , ,

Ensemble Type