The Journey Home for Trombone Octet (PDF download)

Ryan Haines


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: PZA80040-E Category:


The Journey Home is the musical depiction of a military member returning from war, only to find that “home” will never feel the same way again. Scored for six tenors and two basses.

Parts Included: Trombones 1-8, Score

Additional information


Included Parts

Ensemble Type