Shepherd’s Farewell for Brass Quintet

Hector Berlioz, arr. Andrew Heading


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: PZA80195 Category: Tag:


From the arranger:

Shepherd’s Farewell is a delightful Christmas Carol composed by Hector Berlioz, extracted from his “The Birth of Christ”. This transcription for brass quintet requires two flugelhorns instead of trumpets to create a sonorous and peaceful blend.

  • Andrew Heading

Score and parts included: flugelhorn 1-2, horn, trombone, tuba


Additional information

Weight 0.56 oz


Ensemble Type


Included Parts

, , ,