Quartetto for Two Clarinets, Horn and Bassoon

Agostino Belloli, arr. Antonio Fraioli


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: PZA30132 Category:


Agostino Belloli (1778-1839) was an Italian horn player and composer. Quartetto for two clarinets, horn and bassoon has been reconstructed and re-envisioned by Olma Landri and Antonio Fraioli in the context of the research activities of the class “Music for Wind Ensemble” at the “G. Martucci” Conservatoire in Salerno (Italy).

Solo Parts Included: Clarinets 1-2, Horn in Eb (or F), Bassoon

Additional information

Weight 6.4 oz


Included Parts

, ,

Ensemble Type