Lamento Andino for Clarinet, Soprano and Piano

Armando Guevara Ochoa, arr. Doug Harbin


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: PZA30129 Category:


Lamento Andino is one of Armando Guevara Ochoa’s most popular works, and it highlights his formal and classical music training. As with many other of his works, Guevara Ochoa scored his piece for a variety of instrumentations, including soprano/piano, violin/piano, and oboe/bassoon/piano. Doug Harbin created this edition by combining elements of all three earlier versions. The character of the piece is an Andean lament.

Solo Parts Included: Clarinet, Soprano (piano score)

Additional information

Weight 5.6 oz


Included Parts


Featured Instrument

Ensemble Type