Haunted America Suite for Horn, Tuba and Piano (printed and shipped)

Justin Raines


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: PZA70022-S Category:


Haunted America Suite by Justin Raines is a set of four movements for horn, tuba, and piano that draw upon stories of supernatural occurrences throughout America. The first movement draw upon La Lloronoa, the second the Ghosts of Gettysburg, the third “spook lights,” and the final movement on the Bell Witch.

Additional information

Weight 16 oz

Included Parts


Ensemble Type