Concerto for Euphonium and Piano (PDF download)


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: PZA80031-E Category:


This newly released work was commissioned by Patrick Stuckemeyer in the fall of 2005. The work is in three movements. The first is a fast dance with a slow rubato section. The second movement really brings out the nuances of the euphonium with its rich, lush texture. The third movement charges forward until the ending. The piece is approximately 15 minutes in duration, and should be quite a challenge to performers of any age level!

solo parts included: BC, TC

Additional information

Included Parts

Featured Instrument

Ensemble Type