Averyisms for Horn and Piano (PDF download)

Brett Miller


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: 70003-1 Category:


A five-movement work based on Gustav Mahler’s Kindertotenlieder. This piece, written with the student in mind, is great for any advancing player! With movements like “Stubborn,” “Observant,” “Playful,” “Bold,” and “Loud,” you can imagine the fun already!

solo parts included: horn in F

Additional information


Included Parts

Featured Instrument

Ensemble Type