Eufonix Quartet


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: 670541359198 Category:


The second disc from the Eufonix Quartet on the Potenza label brings new and exciting music to life for both low brass quartet and quintet! Special guest performer on ‘Brink’ is all-star euphoniumist, Matt Tropman. All members of the Eufonix Quartet are Buffet Group and Besson USA artists.

Eufonix is: Danny Helseth, Pat Stuckemeyer, Aaron Tindall and Kelly Thomas

Track Listing

  1. Aria – Simon Kerwin
  2. Brink – Dan Kramer
  3. Urban Suite – Shawn Kelley
  4. Song For Japan – Steven Verhelst
  5. Fly Me To The Moon – Bart Howard
  6. A Birthday Quartet – Roland Szentpali
  7. Four Pieces – Paquito D’Rivera
  8. Jazz Suite – Lewis J. Buckley

Additional information

Weight 4.8 oz
Performing Artists

Ensemble Type

Featured Instrument