Peter and the Wolf for Woodwind Quintet

Sergei Prokofiev, arr. Fabrizio Fontanot


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: 10046 Category:


Peter and the Wolf for woodwind quintet.

Solo parts included: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn in F, bassoon

Score included

Fabrizio Fontanot was born in Trieste (Italy) in 1962, and is a music teacher. He collaborates with many soloists and ensemble groups and he writes for many music publishers.

Additional information

Weight 13.8 oz


Ensemble Type

Included Parts

, , , ,